The European Association of National Productivity Centres (EANPC) was established in 1966 as a successor body to the European Productivity Agency. Its purpose is "to facilitate and increase exchanges of information and experiences, and arrange co-operation
among participating bodies". Its seat is in Leuven/Louvain, near Brussels. More about EANPC... 

Membership in the Association is open to all 'national productivity centres' or institutions deemed their equivalent within the member states of the 'United Nations Economic Commission for Europe'. If you are a European organisation responsible for, or interested in, the promotion of productivity development, and think you might benefit from the information and experience sharing of EANPC membership, please send an e-mail to: secretariat@eanpc.eu or fill out the application form: Member application form.pdf

Scroll down, to see who our current members are.


The photo shows the EANPC Managing Board (from left to right): Anil Yilmaz (Turkey - Vice President), Peter Rehnstrom (Finland - Past President), John Heap (UK - EANPC President), Klaas ten Have (Netherlands), Veronique De Broeck (EANPC Secretariat), Marc De Greef (Belgium - Secretary General), Wolfgang Schröter (Germany - Past President) at the Management Board Meeting in Brussels, July 2013. 


Contact us

Secretariat c/o RKW 
Rationalisierungs- und Innovationszentrum der Deutschen Wirtschaft e.V.
Düsseldorferstrasse 40A
D-65760 Eschborn
T: +49 6196 495 3200 
F: +49 6196 495 4201